Redeem ShowPoints for Tickets
WICKED - Gershwin Theatre - New York, NY

Results for

Tickets Plus...: Orchestra and Backstage Tour

Currently viewing
Date
Time
Sat, Jul 8, 2017
2:00 PM
6 Left
10,000 ShowPoints + $96.00
Sun, Jul 9, 2017
3:00 PM
6 Left
10,000 ShowPoints + $96.00
Tue, Jul 11, 2017
7:00 PM
6 Left
10,000 ShowPoints + $96.00
Wed, Jul 12, 2017
7:00 PM
6 Left
10,000 ShowPoints + $96.00
Fri, Jul 14, 2017
8:00 PM
6 Left
10,000 ShowPoints + $96.00
Sat, Jul 15, 2017
2:00 PM
6 Left
10,000 ShowPoints + $96.00
Tue, Jul 18, 2017
7:00 PM
6 Left
10,000 ShowPoints + $96.00
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
7:00 PM
6 Left
10,000 ShowPoints + $96.00
Thu, Jul 20, 2017
7:00 PM
6 Left
10,000 ShowPoints + $96.00
Mon, Jul 24, 2017
7:00 PM
6 Left
10,000 ShowPoints + $96.00
Tue, Jul 25, 2017
7:00 PM
6 Left
10,000 ShowPoints + $96.00
Page 1 of 1

Terms and Conditions

Only 6 spaces available per performance. Must book at least 9 days in advance. Includes an Orchestra seat to Wicked and a post show backstage tour. Audience Rewards reserves the right to change the availability, participating performances, seat type, number of points required, and related fees for this award at any time without notice. Reward price quoted is a per ticket price.   To check the availability of this award and redeem your ShowPoints, call the customer service center at (866) 313-9635. No refunds, cancellations, or exchanges are permitted and all award redemptions are final. Members can purchase additional seats at the time of redemption, however based upon availability seat locations may vary. Members must have the required number of points in their account to reserve this award.  Members can purchase additional points at the time of redemption through the call center. Awards will be booked using the name on the redeeming member’s account and can only be picked up at the show’s box office the day of the performance.  Proper identification required. Award tickets cannot be resold or reused under any circumstances.  Audience Rewards reserves the right to forfeit any award or account that engages in the resale or reuse of ShowPoints or program awards.  All other program terms and conditions apply.